Login
Print
Group Companies
 


>> Management Team

Dan Dwyer, CEO
EXT. 8421
E-MAIL: dan@rothfos.com



Thomas Minogue, CFO
EXT. 8413
E-MAIL: tom@rothfos.com

>> Trading Team

 

Miguel Salazar, Trading
EXT. 8402
E-MAIL: miguel@rothfos.com

 

Aleksandar Ducic, Trading
EXT. 8406
E-MAIL: alex@rothfos.com

Harvey Ranzi, Trading Decaf Coffee
EXT. 8404
E-MAIL: harvey@rothfos.com

Fred Cohn, Trading
EXT. 8403
E-MAIL fred@rothfos.com

Felipe Robayo, Trading
Ext. 8407
E-Mail: felipe@rothfos.com

 

>> TraFfic Team



Maria Tanpinco-Queyquep, Traffic Manager
EXT. 8412


E-MAIL: maria@rothfos.com



Joseph P. Thomas, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8423


E-MAIL: jt@rothfos.com



Alice Feith, Position Planning
EXT. 8420


E-MAIL: alice@rothfos.com



Khoa Tran, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8424


E-MAIL: khoa@rothfos.com



Caitlin Dwyer, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8409

 E-MAIL: caitlin@rothfos.com

 

Eleanor Demasi, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8444
E-MAIL: eleanor@rothfos.com

 

Ken Kamura, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8426
EMAIL: ken@rothfos.com

 

 

Tony Nguyen, Traffic Coordinator
EXT. 8425
EMAIL: tony.n@rothfos.com

 

Melissa Cotto, Traffic Coordinator
Ext. 8443
EMAIL:melissa@rothfos.com

>> Accounting Team



Terry Barry, Financial Analysis
EXT. 8430
E-MAIL: terry@rothfos.com


Gloria Mendez, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8429
E-MAIL: gloria@rothfos.com


Nini Perez, Inventory Control
EXT. 8432
E-MAIL: nini@rothfos.com


Juan Rivas, Accounts Payable Coordinator
EXT. 8434
E-MAIL: juan@rothfos.com


Elizabeth Rodrigues, Accounts Payable
EXT. 8431
E-MAIL: liz@rothfos.com
 

>> Quality Control Team



Richard Martin, Quality Control Manager
EXT. 8416
E-MAIL: rich@rothfos.com
 

>> Communications Team

Joe DeMarco, IT Manager
EXT. 8410
E-MAIL: joe@rothfos.com